top of page

"Friends with Conflict" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, May 19, 2024

"The Law of Unity" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, April 21, 2024

"The Final Act" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, March 24, 2024

"Discomfort is the Least of Our Concerns" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, February 25, 2024

"Feeling Good" with Dr. Vern Martin

Sunday, January 28, 2024

"Search for Wholeness" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, May 12, 2024

"The Law of Cause and Effect" with Rev. Ahriana Platten

Sunday, April 14, 2024

"Engaged Spirituality" with Rev. Dr. Ahriana Platten

Sunday, March 17, 2024

"Pain Pushes Until Vision Pulls" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, February 18, 2024

"It's a New Life" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, January 21, 2024

"Our Body Has a Mind of Its Own" with Dr. Vern Martin

Sunday, May 5, 2024

"The Law of Mental Equivalents" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, April 7, 2024

"Cleaning House" with Dr. Vern Martin

Sunday, March 10, 2024

"Where Comfort Ends, Transformation Begins" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, February 11, 2024

"It's a New Day" with Dr. Vern Martin

Sunday, January 14, 2024

"The Law of Demand and Supply" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, April 28, 2024

"Rising Up-Living as Awakened Being" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, March 31, 2024

"Divine Audacity" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, March 3, 2024

"Lessons in Uncomfortability" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, February 4, 2024

"It's a New Dawn" with Rev. David Howard

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Your generosity helps make this all possible ...
bottom of page